Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Phoenician Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Phoenician Restauarant

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Phoenician Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Chris 1 day ago

Combo Platter

Love the combo platter my husband and I always share it. You get a lot and everything is delicious. Add a couple of martinis and you can't go wrong 😊

Sheila 26 days ago

Tenderloin On The Stick

When only the best steak will do...get the Phoenician tenderloin on a stick.

Jljohns9098 27 days ago

Stuffed Peppers

The BEST stuffed peppers ever. When I think of stuffed peppers, I think of the Phoenician. It was the first restaurant I tried them at when my best friend, Erin, was a hostess there in high school in 2010-11. Still delicious to this day!

Farelli6 28 days ago

Baked Stuffed Shrimp

The best baked stuffed shrimp I've ever had! I get it any time it offered! Absolutely delicious!

Craig about 1 month ago

Baked Kibbee

I could write a rave review on virtually every item on this menu but chose to do so on the baked kibbee only because you can't find it anywhere else but at the Phoenician. Bassam and his family do an outstanding job and I couldn't recommend the Phoenician (and the kibbee) more highly.

Hpsjourney 19 days ago

Rolled Grape Leaves

Love , love , love the grape leaves and cabbage rolls here! I will go out of my way to get them. They come with fresh lemon slices and pita which is wonderful ! Best around by far ...

Kathy 26 days ago

Baked Stuffed Shrimp

Have been ordering take-out from Phonecian and recently ordered the baked stuffed shrimp dinner. As always the shrimp were delicious, and the walnut stuffing is my favorite. I won't order this dish from anywhere but the Phonecian! Quality of all of the dishes is always great.

Mary 27 days ago

Baked Stuffed Lobster

Best baked stuffed lobster anywhere!

Robertaacrook about 1 month ago

Baked Stuffed Clams

Above is just one of many, bake stuffed shrimp, prime rib, lamb chops of course the fries and the platter of middle eastern apps. Also, the very fresh pita and hummus!!! All to die for!!!

Arserioamy about 1 month ago

Baba Ghannouj

Very authentic and consist everytime a ture masters



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA